Coming Soon


Released: 1999

Featuring a variety of tracks from LD 120 across some diverse genre's, Slowdive was released as a demo of LD 120's music and was sent to various radio stations.

Track Length
Organimation (Live) 8:26
Obsession (Live) 1:49
The Mall 3:03
The Quiet B4 The Storm 0:53
The Massacre 4:40
The Crystal Cavern (Live) 11:18
Still Born (Live) 1:25
Crackajack (Live) 4:05
Sleepers (Live) 1:04
Re-awaken (Live) 2:45
Slow Dive (Live) 2:46
Sliding (Live) 6:32